RDS Library & Archives

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Modern composers / by Guido Pannain. Translated with a note by Michael R. Bonavia. Illustrated with 8 portraits.

By: Pannain, Guido, 1891-1977.
Contributor(s): Bonavia, Michael R.
Series: Dent's international library of books on music: Publisher: London : J.M. Dent & Sons, Ltd, [1932]Description: 258 p. : ill., music, ports. ; 23 cm.ISBN: (Hbk.).Subject(s): Music -- History and criticism | MusiciansDDC classification: 780.92
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Non-Loanable Book Library
Reserve 780.92 PAN (Browse shelf) Not for loan 000445278

"Facing each chapter [except the first and last] will be found a biographical summary, and a list of principal compositions with dates and opus numbers, where available."--p. vi.

Includes bibliographical references and index.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha