RDS Library & Archives

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Dublin's suburban towns, 1834-1930 : governing Clontarf, Drumcorda, Dalkey, Killiney, Kilmainham, Pembroke, Kingstown, Blackrock, Rathmines and Rathgar / Séamas Ó Maitiú.

By: Ó Maitiú, Séamas.
Publisher: Dublin : Four Courts Press, 2003Description: 256 p. : ill., maps ; 24 cm.ISBN: 1851827234 : (Pbk.).Subject(s): Dublin (Ireland). Corporation -- History | Suburbs -- Ireland -- Dublin -- History | Urbanization -- Ireland -- Dublin -- History | Local government -- Ireland -- Dublin -- History | Dublin (Ireland) -- Social conditionsDDC classification: 941.83
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Loanable Book Library
Irish Collection 941.83 OMA (Browse shelf) Checked out 06/03/2020 000217561
Non-Loanable Book Old Dublin Society
Old Dublin Society Collection 941.83 M̉A (Browse shelf) Not for loan 000219120

Includes bibliography and index.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha