RDS Library & Archives

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Irish composers / Arts Council.

By: Arts Council of Ireland.
Publisher: Dublin : Arts Council, [1980]Description: [80] p. : ill. ; 30 cm.ISBN: (Pbk.).Subject(s): Composers -- Ireland | Music -- Ireland -- 20th centuryDDC classification: 789.92
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Loanable Book Library
Oversized Reserve 789.92 IRI (Browse shelf) Available 000306481

Folder with individual loose leaves for each composer.

Composers : David Amstrong; Gerald Barry; Brian Beckett; Seoirse Bodley; Brian Boydell; Philip Bracken; Jerome de Bromhead; John Buckley; David Byers; Frank Corcoran; Shaun Davey; Roger Doyle; Philip Edmondson; Aloys Fleischmann; Bernard Geary; John Gibson; Douglas Gunn; Paul Hayes; Anne Kilgallen; Jane O'Leary; John Kinsella; Brent Parker; A. J. Potter; Adrian Rogers; Eric Sweeney; Michael O'Toole; Gerard Victory; James Wilson.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha